Oh god… this is almost as awkward as introducing yourself to your new class, you remember? You have to talk about who you are, what you like, how old you are… I don’t really think that you all are interested in that.

Are you? 

So if you are, I’m sorry to disappoint you. I won’t share that. But I like to talk about all those things that are going on in my head, all those things that I want to talk about, and if you are on my blog, maybe you agree with my view of the world. Or, maybe you don’t.
I just want to get my voice out there. Who doesn’t, right?
So, I hope we will see each other again in the future.

xoxo Dreamer

Leave a Reply

